Online Auction: Inviting Entries

Antiques & Furniture

Starts: Wed 3 July at 11:00
Online Auction: Inviting Entries

Irish Paintings

Starts: Wed 3 July at 11:00
Online Auction: Inviting Entries

Jewellery & Watches

Starts: Wed 3 July at 11:00
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 13 June 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The Estate of the Late The Rt. Hon. The Earl Castle Stewart

Ended: Thu 13 June 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 12 June 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 13 June 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Guitars & Musical Instruments

Ended: Wed 12 June 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

100 Lot Designer & Jewellery

Ended: Thu 30 May 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 16 May 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 16 May 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 15 May 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 17 April 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 18 April 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 18 April 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 21 March 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 21 March 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 20 March 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 22 February 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 22 February 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 21 February 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 25 January 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 25 January 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 24 January 2024
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 7 December 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 7 December 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 6 December 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 8 November 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 9 November 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 9 November 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

100 Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 26 October 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

100 Designer & Fine Jewellery

Ended: Thu 26 October 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

100 Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 25 October 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 12 October 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 12 October 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 11 October 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 14 September 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 14 September 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 13 September 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 17 August 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 17 August 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 16 August 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 20 July 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 20 July 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 19 July 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 15 June 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 15 June 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 14 June 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 18 May 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 18 May 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 17 May 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 20 April 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 20 April 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 19 April 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 5 April 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 23 March 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 23 March 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 22 March 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 23 February 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 23 February 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 22 February 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 26 January 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 26 January 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 25 January 2023
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 14 December 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 8 December 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 8 December 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 7 December 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Workman McCready Studio Sale

Ended: Wed 7 December 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The Wray Collection

Ended: Wed 23 November 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 10 November 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 10 November 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 9 November 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 13 October 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 13 October 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 12 October 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 28 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 15 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 15 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 14 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The Janet Greeves Collection

Ended: Thu 1 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 18 August 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 18 August 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 17 August 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 21 July 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 21 July 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 20 July 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 29 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 16 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 16 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 15 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The Dr T.B.F & Mrs Thompson, Garvagh Collection

Ended: Tue 31 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 19 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 19 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 18 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 21 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 21 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 20 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 6 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 24 March 2022