Upcoming Auctions

Online Auction: Catalogue Coming Soon

Irish Paintings

Starts: Wed 5 October at 10:00
Online Auction: Catalogue Coming Soon

Antiques & Furniture

Starts: Wed 5 October at 10:00
Online Auction: Catalogue Coming Soon

Jewellery & Watches

Starts: Wed 5 October at 10:00

Past Auctions

Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 28 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 15 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 15 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 14 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The Janet Greeves Collection

Ended: Thu 1 September 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 18 August 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 18 August 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 17 August 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 21 July 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 21 July 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 20 July 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 29 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 16 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 16 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 15 June 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The Dr T.B.F & Mrs Thompson, Garvagh Collection

Ended: Tue 31 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 19 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 19 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 18 May 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 21 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 21 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 20 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

The 100 Lot Art Auction

Ended: Wed 6 April 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 24 March 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 24 March 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 23 March 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 24 February 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 24 February 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 23 February 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 27 January 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 27 January 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 26 January 2022
Online Auction: Auction Ended

COINS

Ended: Mon 13 December 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 9 December 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 9 December 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Fine Wine & Whiskey

Ended: Wed 8 December 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 8 December 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 11 November 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 11 November 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 10 November 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Contents of Ballymacarron House

Ended: Wed 27 October 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 14 October 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 14 October 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 13 October 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 16 September 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 16 September 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 15 September 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 19 August 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 19 August 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 18 August 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 22 July 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 22 July 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 21 July 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 17 June 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 17 June 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 16 June 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 20 May 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 20 May 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 19 May 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Collection of Gold Coins

Ended: Thu 6 May 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 22 April 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 22 April 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 21 April 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 25 March 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 25 March 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 24 March 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 25 February 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 25 February 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 24 February 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 28 January 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 28 January 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 27 January 2021
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 3 December 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 3 December 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 2 December 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 5 November 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 5 November 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 4 November 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 8 October 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 8 October 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 7 October 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 10 September 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 10 September 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 9 September 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 13 August 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 13 August 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 12 August 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 16 July 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 16 July 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 15 July 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 18 June 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 18 June 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 17 June 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Antiques & Furniture

Ended: Thu 7 May 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 7 May 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 6 May 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 26 March 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 25 March 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Jewellery & Watches

Ended: Thu 27 February 2020
Online Auction: Auction Ended

Irish Paintings

Ended: Wed 26 February 2020